School Board Members

2020-2021 Vysehrad I.S.D.School Board Members

 

Alice Janak   Board President

May 2005

ajanak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2020-2024

 

Henrietta Orsak  Board Vice-President

April 1986

horsak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2020-2024

 

Barbara Janak  Board Secretary

November 2008

bjanak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2018-2022

 

Agnes Greer  Board Member

March 2007

agreer@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2020-2024

 

Jason Jalufka  Board Member

November 2016

jjalufka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2020-2024

 

Marla Ferlet  Board Member

November 2017

mferlet@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2018-2022

 

Courtney Connor  Board Member

November 2018

cconnor@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Term 2018-2022