School Board Members

Vysehrad I.S.D.

School Board Members

 

Alice Janak   Board President

May 2005

ajanak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 2 Term 2020-2024

 

Cortney Connor  Board Vice-President

November 2018

cconnor@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 5 - Term 2018-2022

 

Barbara Janak  Board Secretary

November 2008

bjanak@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 4- Term 2018-2022

 

Agnes Greer  Board Member

March 2007

agreer@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 3 - Term 2020-2024

 

Jason Jalufka  Board Member

November 2016

jjalufka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 6 - Term 2020-2024

 

Marla Ferlet  Board Member

November 2017

mferlet@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 1 - Term 2018-2022

 

Bryan Klekar  Board Member

December 2021

bklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Place 7 - Term 2021-2024