Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

Conference Period

E-mail Address

Joey Patek

Superintendent/Principal; Athletics Director

jpatek@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Janice Rother

Administrative Assistant

jrother@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Jessica Wise, R.N., B.S.N.

School Nurse

jwise@esc3.net

Beth Bohuslav

3rd grade

2:05-2:50

ebohuslav@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Dara Pierce

Pre-K

12:35-1:20

dpierce@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Rebecca Benes

Kindergarten

12:35-1:20

rkwapich@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Tamara Belcik

2nd grade

1:20-2:05

tbelcik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Mary Beth Beyer

1st grade

1:20-2:05

mbeyer@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Sandy Konvicka

4th grade;

Cheerleader Coach/Sponsor

2:05-2:50

skonvicka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Sikina Davis

Math 5-8; 8th grade; 5th, 7th & 8th grade STAAR

5-8 Girls Volleyball Coach

2:50-3:30

2:05-2:50

sdavis@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Angie Kubenka

5th-8th grade Language Arts

2:50-3:30

akubenka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Claudia Baker

5th & 6th Social Studies; GT; 2-4 Technology

call for times

cbaker@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

LeAnn Migl

Special Education; 7th grade TX History; 8th US History; 6th Math STAAR

call for times

lmigl.vysehrad@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Everleigh Henke

5th-8th Science; 5th-8th Technology; 8th Health & 8th Speech

2:50-3:30

ehenke@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Tommie Holden

Art 5-8 (afternoons only)

3:05-3:30

tholden@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Charlene Klekar

Office

cklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Suzanne Pavlicek

Resource Aide

Bea Krejci

Cafeteria Manager

ckrejci@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Cindy Svetlik

Librarian / Aide

casvetlik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Beverly Hrncir

Robert Klekar

Bus Drivers

Effie Brown

Pre K Aide

ebrown@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Ronnie Drozd

Michael Michalec

Janitor

Lawn Care

Graci Shimek

Aide/PE/Girls Athletics

gshimek@vysehrad.k12.tx.us