Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Name Position Conference Period E-mail Address

Jason Appelt

 

Superintendent/Principal;   Athletics Director   jappelt@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Janice Rother

 

Administrative Assistant   jrother@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Beth Bohuslav

 

3rd grade 2:05-2:50 ebohuslav@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Dara Pierce

 

Pre-K 12:35-1:20

dpierce@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Rebecca Benes

 

Kindergarten 12:35-1:20 rkwapich@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Tamara Belcik

 

2nd grade 1:20-2:05 tbelcik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Mary Beth Beyer

1st grade

1:20-2:05

 

mbeyer@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sandy Konvicka

4th grade;

Cheerleader Coach/Sponsor

Cross Country

2:05-2:50 skonvicka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sikina Davis

Math 5-8; 8th grade; 5th, 7th & 8th grade STAAR

5-8 Girls Volleyball Coach

2:50-3:30

2:05-2:50

sdavis@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Angie Kubenka

 

5th-8th grade Language Arts

2:50-3:30 akubenka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Claudia Baker

 

5th & 6th Social Studies; GT; 2-4 Technology call for times cbaker@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
LeAnn Migl

Special Education;        7th grade TX History; 8th US History; 6th Math STAAR

 

call for times

lmigl.vysehrad@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Everleigh Henke

 

5th-8th Science; 5th-8th Technology; 8th Health & 8th Speech

2:50-3:30

ehenke@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Tommie Holden

Art 4-8 (afternoons only) 3:05-3:30 tholden@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Charlene Klekar

Office; K-3 Aide;

1st & 2nd PE

  cklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Suzanne Pavlicek

 

Resource Aide

   

Cheryl Pilat

 

Cafeteria Manager   cpilat@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Cindy Svetlik

 

Library / Aide   casvetlik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Beverly Hrncir

Robert Klekar

Bus Drivers    

Adona Michalec

 

School Nurse /

Pre K Aide

  amichalec@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Ronnie Drozd

Michael Michalec

Janitor

Lawn Care

   

Claire Spaeth

 

 Aide    

 

 
 

Back To Top