Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Name Position Conference Period E-mail Address
Jason Appelt Superintendent/Principal,  5th-8th Boys Athletics   jappelt@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Janice Rother Administrative Assistant   jrother@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sarah Netardus Pre-K, Art, Girl's Basketball & Softball   snetardus.vysehrad@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Karen Cervenka Kindergarten 12:20-1:10 karen82marie@gmail.com
Tracey Hynes 1st grade 1:10-1:50 tlynnhynes@gmail.com
Tamara Belcik 2nd grade 1:10-1:50 tklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Loudon 3rd grade; 3/4th PE 2:30-3:15 jloudon@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sandy Konvicka 4th grade 1:50-2.30 skonvicka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sikina Davis 5th - 8th grade Math, 8th grade Algebra l, 5th, 7th & 8th grade STAAR,  5th-8th grade Girls Athletics(volleyball)

1:50-2:30 (During Volleyball)

2:30-3:15 (After Volleyball)

sdavis@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Angie Kubenka 5th-8th grade English, 5th-8th grade Reading 2:30-3:15 akubenka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Claudia Baker 5th & 6th Social Studies GT/Accelerated Classes   cbaker@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
LeAnn Migl 7th grade TX History, 8th American History, 6th Math STAAR, Special Ed. 8:55-9:35 lmigl.vysehrad@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Kristin Henke 5th-8th Science, 5th-8th Technology, 8th Health & Speech 2:30-3:15 khenke@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Charlene Klekar

Office; 1st/2nd PE

  cklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Suzanne Pavlicek Resource Aide, K PE    
Liz Baker Pre-K Assistant   Ebaker1410@aol.com
Cheryl Pilat Cafeteria Manager   wolf_clpehotmail.com
Cindy Svetlik Library; aide; bus driver   casvetlik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Beverly Hrncir Bus Driver    
Cheryl Pavliska Nurse   cpavliska@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Ronnie Drozd Janitor    
Marvin Michalec Lawn Care    

 

 
 

Back To Top