Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Name Position Conference Period E-mail Address
Jason Appelt Superintendent/Principal;  5th-8th Boys Athletics   jappelt@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Janice Rother Administrative Assistant   jrother@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Beth Bohuslav 3rd grade 2:50-3:30 ebohuslav@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Karen Cervenka Kindergarten 12:30-1:20 karen82marie@gmail.com
Tracey Hynes Pre-K and Art 12:30-1:20 tlynnhynes@gmail.com
Tamara Belcik 2nd grade 1:20-2:05 tbelcik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Loudon

1st grade; 5-8 Cross Country; Asst. Girls Basketball Coach; Co-Cheerleader Coach

1:20-2:05

 

jloudon@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sandy Konvicka

4th grade;

Cheerleader Coach/Sponsor

2:05-2:50 skonvicka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sikina Davis 5th - 8th grade Math; 8th grade Algebra l; 5th, 7th & 8th grade STAAR;  5th-8th grade Volleyball Coach; 3rd & 4th PE(after Volleyball)

1:50-2:30

2:05-2:50

sdavis@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Angie Kubenka

5th-8th grade Language Arts

2:50-3:30 akubenka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Claudia Baker 5th & 6th Social Studies; GT; 2-4 Technology call for times cbaker@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
LeAnn Migl 7th grade TX History; 8th US History; 6th Math STAAR; Special Ed.

 

2:50-3:30

lmigl.vysehrad@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Kristin Henke 5th-8th Science; 5th-8th Technology; 8th Health & 8th Speech; Girls Basketball Coach

2:05-2:50 (during Basketball)

2:50-3:30

khenke@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Charlene Klekar

Office; K-3 Aide;

1st & 2nd PE

  cklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Suzanne Pavlicek

Resource Aide;

PreK-K PE

   
Cheryl Pilat Cafeteria Manager   wolf_clpehotmail.com
Cindy Svetlik Library; Aide; Bus Driver   casvetlik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us

Beverly Hrncir

Robert Klekar

Bus Drivers    
Cheryl Pavliska Nurse   cpavliska@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Ronnie Drozd Janitor    
Michael Michalec Lawn Care    

 

 
 

Back To Top