Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Name Position Conference Period E-mail Address
Jason Appelt Superintendent/Principal;  5th-8th Boys Athletics   jappelt@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Janice Rother Administrative Assistant   jrother@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Beth Bohuslav 3rd grade 1:55-2:35 ebohuslav@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Karen Cervenka Kindergarten 12:30-1:10 karen82marie@gmail.com
Tracey Hynes Pre-K and Art call for times tlynnhynes@gmail.com
Tamara Belcik 2nd grade 1:10-1:50 tbelcik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Loudon

1st grade; 1st/2nd PE; 5-8 Cross Country; Asst. Girls Basketball Coach; Co-Cheerleader Coach

2:30-3:20

after basketball

1:10-1:50

jloudon@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sandy Konvicka

4th grade;

Cheerleader Coach/Sponsor

1:50-2.30 skonvicka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Sikina Davis 5th - 8th grade Math; 8th grade Algebra l; 5th, 7th & 8th grade STAAR;  5th-8th grade Volleyball Coach; 3rd & 4th PE

1:55-2:35 (During Volleyball)

2:35-3:20 (After Volleyball)

sdavis@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Angie Kubenka

5th-8th grade Language Arts

2:35-3:20 akubenka@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Claudia Baker 5th & 6th Social Studies; GT/Accelerated Classes call for times cbaker@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
LeAnn Migl 7th grade TX History; 8th US History; 6th Math STAAR; Special Ed.

 

call for times

lmigl.vysehrad@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Kristin Henke 5th-8th Science; 5th-8th Technology; 8th Health & 8th Speech; Girls Basketball Coach

1:55-2:35 (during Basketball)

2:35-3:20

khenke@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Charlene Klekar

Office; K-3 Aide;

3rd & 4th PE during volleyball season

1st & 2nd PE during basketball season

  cklekar@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Suzanne Pavlicek Resource Aide; K PE    
Liz Baker Pre-K Assistant   Ebaker1410@aol.com
Cheryl Pilat Cafeteria Manager   wolf_clpehotmail.com
Cindy Svetlik Library; Aide; Bus Driver   casvetlik@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Beverly Hrncir Bus Driver    
Cheryl Pavliska Nurse   cpavliska@vysehrad.k12.tx.us
Ronnie Drozd Janitor    
Michael Michalec Lawn Care    

 

 
 

Back To Top